Industry Categories

ASSA ABLOY
www.assaabloydss.com Ted Kipreos ted.kipreos@assaabloy.com 2470 Windy Hill Rd SE Marietta GA 30067 (770) 618-3069
American Air Filter / Flanders
https://www.aafintl.com Bobby George rgeorge@aafintl.com 640 Foster Road Macon GA 31210 (478) 361-4035
Dewberry
www.Dewberry.com Mac Morgan MMorgan@Dewberry.com 2835 Brandywine Rd Suite 100 Atlanta GA 30341 (678) 537-8632
Boiler Supply Companies
www.boisco.com Eric Anderson eanderson@boisco.com 7000 Creekwood Rd Fairburn GA 30213 (800) 849-5001
Ace Technologies, LLC
http://www.technostars.tech Nichole Justice nichole.justice@acetechno.net 4900 Mercer University Drive Macon GA 31210 (478) 365-7146
Electronic Systems & Design, Inc.
www.esdga.com Larry Robinson larry@esdga.com 108 Philema Rd Albany GA 31701 (229) 889-1161
First Signal LLC
www.firstsignal.com Tim Davern tdavern@firstsignal.com 2150 Northwest Pkwy Suite P Marietta GA 30067 (770) 988-8744
Siemens
www.siemens.com Chris Simpson chris.simpson@siemens.com 745 Corporate Drive Suite 200 Norcross GA 30093 (770) 329-7423
Specified Technologies
www.stifirestop.com Tenisha Morgan tmorgan@stifirestop.com 210 EVANS WAY Somerville NJ 08876 (800) 992 -1180
Koffel Associates
http://www.koffel.com Lauren Schrumpf lschrumpf@koffel.com 9115 Harris Corners Parkway Suite 180 Charlotte NC 28269 (704) 655-0391
Allegion
http://www.Allegion.com Don Harris don.harris@allegion.com 3100 Northwoods Place NW Suite A Norcross GA 30071 (404) 615-7909
ASSA ABLOY
www.assaabloydss.com Ted Kipreos ted.kipreos@assaabloy.com 2470 Windy Hill Rd SE Marietta GA 30067 (770) 618-3069
Automated Door Ways, Inc
www.automateddoorways.com Darryll Parsons dparsons@automateddoorways.com 307 38th Street Columbus GA 31904 (706) 653-4302
Door Specialties, Inc.
N/A Larry Munn lmunn_dsi@knology.net 5865 Coca Cola Boulevard Columbus GA 31909 (706) 562-9500
Mazzetti
https://www.mazzetti.com Dustin Smith dsmith@mazzetti.com 2970 Clairmont Rd NE Suite 850 Brookhaven GA 30329 (678) 904-1716
Overholt Construction
https://overholtconstruction.com Jonathan Overholt jonathan@overholtconstruction.com 1451 S 1st St Jesup GA 31545 (912) 530-7840
Parker Young Construction
www.parkeryoung.com Jessica Schmidt jschmidt@parkeryoung.com 6815 Crescent Drive Norcross GA 30071 (770) 842-0743
Pellicano Construction
https://www.pellicanoconstruction.com Kenny Loudenbarger kloudenbarger@pellicanoconstruction.com 415 Pine Ave Suite 200 Albany GA 31701 (229) 883-6000
Comfort Systems USA Southeast
http://csusasoutheast.com Caroline Trantham caroline.trantham@comfortsystemsusa.com 402 HWY 80 EAST Bloomingdale GA 31302 (912) 358-0043
Sheridan Construction
https://www.sheridanconstructionco.com Christy Cranford christy.cranford@chrisrsheridan.com 1572 Schofield Street Macon GA 31201 (478) 743-1578
HPD, LLC
www.hpdengineers.com Tim Davies tdavies@hpdengineers.com 3000 Clearview Avenue Atlanta GA 30340 (770) 455-7707
Wiss Janney Elstner
www.wje.com Edward Lehman elehman@wje.com 2915 Premier Parkway Suite 100 Duluth GA 30097 (678) 358-1897
DPR Construction
www.dpr.com Chelsea Webb chelseaw@dpr.com 3301 Windy Ridge Pkwy SE Suite 500 Atlanta GA 30339 (470) 304-3312
Meadows & Ohly
www.meadowsandohly.com Travis Epperson travis.epperson@meadowsandohly.com 275 Scientific Drive Suite 1000 Peachtree Corners GA 30092 (678) 282-0220
Multivista
www.multivista.com Amber Arnsdorff a.arnsdorff@multivista.com 4005 Wetherburn Way NW Suite E Norcross GA 30092 (678) 691-1541
Raymond Engineering
www.raymondllc.com Ray Ramos industry.events@raymondllc.com 1224 Royal Drive Conyers GA 30094 (770) 483-9592
Art Plumbing Company
www.artplumbing.com jobe west jobe@artplumbing.com 1847 S Cobb Ind. Blvd. SE Smyrna GA GA 30082 (404) 787-9099
FitzGerald and Sons Plumbing Company
www.fitzgeraldplumbing.com Louie Larry l.larry@fitzplumb.com 105 Auburn Court Peachtree City GA 30269 (770) 560-7679
Comfort Systems USA
http://csusasoutheast.com Caroline Trantham caroline.trantham@comfortsystemsusa.com 402 HWY 80 EAST Bloomingdale GA 31302 (912) 358-0043
Cree LED Lighting
lighting.cree.com Randy Gaines rgaines@cree.com 4600 Silicon Dr Durham NC 27703 (678) 435-4631
Titan Electric Georgia
https://titanelectric-ga.com Wendy Cowart wlc@titanelectric-ga.com 3435 Breckinridge Boulevard Suite100 Duluth GA 30096 (770) 480-6345
Bender Inc
https://www.benderinc.com Pat Mickler pat.mickler@bender-us.com 9659 BRUNSWICK DR BRENTWOOD TN 37027 (615) 881-0036
Georgia Power Company
www.georgiapower.com Alethia Zadach azadach@southernco.com 3102 Kilowatt Drive Savannah GA 31405 (912) 306-1770
Prime Power Services
https://yanceypower.com Jared Robbins Jared_Robbins@yanceybros.com 259 LEE INDUSTRIAL BLVD AUSTELL GA 30168 (706) 333-9016
Yancey Power Systems
www.tlc-engineers.com Emily Crews emily.crews@tlc-eng.com 1372 Peachtree Street NE Suite 03-104 Atlanta GA 30309 (904) 838-5043
TLC Engineering Solutions
www.tlc-engineers.com Emily Crews emily.crews@tlc-eng.com 1372 Peachtree Street NE Suite 03-104 Atlanta GA 30309 (904) 838-5043
Portable Air and Power LLC
portableairandpower.com Chris Willingham sales@portableairandpower.com P.O. Box 2034 Byron GA 31008 (888) 365-5943
Yancey Rents
www.yanceyrents.com Jared Robbins Jared_Robbins@yanceybros.com 259 LEE INDUSTRIAL BLVD AUSTELL GA 30168 (706) 333-9016
ATG, a JLL company
www.atginc.com Joseph Mensik jmensik@atginc.com 377 E Butterfield Road, Suite 900 Lombard IL 60148 (630) 829-8934
Ace Technologies, LLC
http://www.technostars.tech Nichole Justice nichole.justice@acetechno.net 4900 Mercer University Drive Macon GA 31210 (478) 365-7146
Electronic Systems & Design, Inc.
www.esdga.com Larry Robinson larry@esdga.com 108 Philema Rd Albany GA 31701 (229) 889-1161
First Signal LLC
www.firstsignal.com Tim Davern tdavern@firstsignal.com 2150 Northwest Pkwy Suite P Marietta GA 30067 (770) 988-8744
Siemens
www.siemens.com Chris Simpson chris.simpson@siemens.com 745 Corporate Drive Suite 200 Norcross GA 30093 (770) 329-7423
Specified Technologies
www.stifirestop.com Tenisha Morgan tmorgan@stifirestop.com 210 EVANS WAY Somerville NJ 08876 (800) 992 -1180
Gerflor USA
https://www.gerflorusa.com Dante Erba dante.erba@gerflorusa.com 1351 Chalmette Drive Atlanta GA 30306 (470) 380-2509
Teknoflor / Spartan Surfaces
https://www.shannonspecialtyfloors.com Bonnie DeLeeuw tradeshows@shannonspecialtyfloors.com 1005 S. 60th Street Milwaukee WI 53214 (800) 522-9166
Fuel Quality Solutions, LLC
www.fuelqualitysolutions.com Kay Robbins Perry krobbins@fuelqualitysolutions.com PO Box 1867 Cleveland GA 30528 (706) 839-6737
Petroleum Recovery Services
https://www.petroleumrecoveryservices.com Frank Antonsen frank@prsfuel.com 4310 Amsterdam St North Charleston SC 29418 (843) 554-5915
Yancey Power Systems
https://products.yanceypower.com/Fuel-Solutions Jared Robbins Jared_Robbins@yanceybros.com 259 LEE INDUSTRIAL BLVD AUSTELL GA 30168 (706) 333-9016
Cork Howard Construction Company
www.corkhoward.com Steve Sperling s.sperling@corkhoward.com 2121 New Market Parkway Suite 118 Marietta GA 30067 (770) 564-3462
Parrish Construction Group
www.parrishconstruction.com Jeremy Bennett jeremyb@parrishconstruction.com 221 Industrial Park Dr Perry GA 31069 (478) 256-6863
Brasfield & Gorrie
www.brasfieldgorrie.com Beverly Morgan bmorgan@brasfieldgorrie.com 2999 Circle 75 Parkway Atlanta GA 30339 (478) 396-5799
Bryson Constructors
https://www.brysonconstructors.com Jia-Luen Morris jmorris@brysonconstructors.com 2847 Main Street Atlanta GA 30344 (404) 762-1000
Prime Power Services
www.primepower.com Pete Torres ptorres@primepower.com 8225 Troon Circle Austell GA 30168 (404) 831-0205
ASSA ABLOY
www.assaabloydss.com Ted Kipreos ted.kipreos@assaabloy.com 2470 Windy Hill Rd SE Marietta GA 30067 (770) 618-3069
Thermal Recovery Systems
thermalrecovery.com Campbell Thomas cthomas@thermalrecovery.com 4942 Hammermill Road Tucker GA 30084 (912) 570-5405
Sluss + Padgett
https://slusspadgett.com Stacey Brouhard sbrouhard@slusspadgett.com 5924 Peachtree Corners East Norcross GA 30071 (678) 758-9015
Johnson Controls
http://www.johnsoncontrols.com Angela Monje angela.monje@jci.com 1350 Northmeadow Pkwy Suite 100 Roswell GA 30076 (404) 805-6092
Green Air Environmental, LLC
www.greenairenv.com Nate Lincoln nlincoln@greenairenv.com Green Air Environmental 320 West Lanier Ave Suite 200 Fayetteville GA 30214 (678) 201-9755
Follett LLC
www.folletthealthcare.com Rob Wells rwells@follettice.com 801 Church Lane Easton PA 18040 (800) 523-9361
ICRA SOLUTIONS LLC
www.icrasolutions.com Amy Walker info@icrasolutions.com 1000 McGinnis Park Ct Suite 3 Suwanee GA 30024 (678) 412-5132
Thermal Recovery Systems
thermalrecovery.com Campbell Thomas cthomas@thermalrecovery.com 4942 Hammermill Road Tucker GA 30084 (912) 570-5405
Inpro Corporation
www.inprocorp.com Emily Zager ezager@inprocorp.com S80 W18766 Apollo Drive Muskego WI 53150 (262) 679-9010
Rolyn Companies
www.rolyncompanies.com Cherrie Carney ccarney@rolyncompanies.com 561 Thornton Road #B Lithia Springs GA 30122 (770) 355-0564
Cree LED Lighting
lighting.cree.com Randy Gaines rgaines@cree.com 4600 Silicon Dr Durham NC 27703 (678) 435-4631
CE-TECH
https://www.ce-tech.com Mike Tonkinson mike.tonkinson@ce-tech.net 3728 Philips Hwy, Suite 56 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 202-5294
T.S.Williams
www.tswilliams.com Tim Williams twilliams@tswilliams.com 102 Amos drive Cumming GA 30040 (678) 947-1400
Wiss Janney Elstner
www.wje.com Edward Lehman elehman@wje.com 2915 Premier Parkway Suite 100 Duluth GA 30097 (678) 358-1897
GHC Mechanical Services, Inc.
https://www.ghcmechanical.com Jackie Gregory jackie@ghcmechanical.com 4420 Mead Road Macon GA 31206 (478) 330-7247
Comfort Systems USA Southeast
http://csusasoutheast.com Caroline Trantham caroline.trantham@comfortsystemsusa.com 402 HWY 80 EAST Bloomingdale GA 31302 (912) 358-0043
BEACONMEDAES
www,beaconmedaes.com NEAL Hartl neal.hartl@beaconmedaes.com 3542 MS BETTYS PLACE VILLA RICA GA 30180 (770) 361-9665
EMGS
www.emgsi.com Cary Darden cdarden@emgsi.com 103 Hunter Industrial Dr. Villa Rica GA 30180 (770) 459-5920
Evergreen Medical Services, Inc.
http://evergreenmedical.com John Koob john.koob@evergreenmedical.com 650 Hamilton Ave. Se Suite C Atlanta GA 30312 (678) 314-5974
Mazzetti
https://www.mazzetti.com Dustin Smith dsmith@mazzetti.com 2970 Clairmont Rd NE Suite 850 Brookhaven GA 30329 (678) 904-1716
Mazzetti
https://www.mazzetti.com Dustin Smith dsmith@mazzetti.com 2970 Clairmont Rd NE Suite 850 Brookhaven GA 30329 (678) 904-1716
TWIINS Relocation
www.twiinsrelocation@gmail.com Kelly Wilson twiinsrelocation@gmail.com 10 Andrew Dr. Suite 800 Stockbridge GA 30281 (404) 496-2582
Multivista
www.multivista.com Amber Arnsdorff a.arnsdorff@multivista.com 4005 Wetherburn Way NW Suite E Norcross GA 30092 (678) 691-1541
Art Plumbing Company
www.artplumbing.com jobe west jobe@artplumbing.com 1847 S Cobb Ind. Blvd. SE Smyrna GA GA 30082 (404) 787-9099
FitzGerald and Sons Plumbing Company
www.fitzgeraldplumbing.com Louie Larry l.larry@fitzplumb.com 105 Auburn Court Peachtree City GA 30269 (770) 560-7679
Cummins Inc.
www.cummins.com Emily Emory  

emily.emory@cummins.com

 

5125 Hwy 85 Atlanta GA 30349 (404) 765-5232
Carotek
www.carotek.com Dennis Kacsur dennis.kacsur@carotek.com 2150 Newmarket Parkway, Suite 100 Suite 100 Marietta GA 30067 (803) 397-1069
Ken Gregory Consulting Services
www.kgcservices.org Ken Gregory kgregory397@aol.com 1001 Olivia Court Mount Juliet TN 37122 (615) 598-2652
Parker Young Construction
www.parkeryoung.com Jessica Schmidt jschmidt@parkeryoung.com 6815 Crescent Drive Norcross GA 30071 (770) 842-0743
Rolyn Companies
www.rolyncompanies.com Cherrie Carney ccarney@rolyncompanies.com 561 Thornton Road #B Lithia Springs GA 30122 (770) 355-0564
CL Burks Construction- Commercial Roofing Contractors, LLC
www.clburks.com Jut Carnes melissa.johnson@clburks.com 1640 Redi Road Cumming GA 30040 (404) 355-7663
Tremco Roofing & Building Maintenance
http://www.tremcoroofing.com Kelly Ospina kospina@tremcoinc.com 8 Main Street Ste 1 Flemington NJ 8822 (800) 628-7501
Ace Technologies, LLC
http://www.technostars.tech Nichole Justice nichole.justice@acetechno.net 4900 Mercer University Drive Macon GA 31210 (478) 365-7146
Electronic Systems & Design, Inc.
www.esdga.com Larry Robinson larry@esdga.com 108 Philema Rd Albany GA 31701 (229) 889-1161
First Signal LLC
www.firstsignal.com Tim Davern tdavern@firstsignal.com 2150 Northwest Pkwy Suite P Marietta GA 30067 (770) 988-8744
Allegion
http://www.Allegion.com Don Harris don.harris@allegion.com 3100 Northwoods Place NW Suite A Norcross GA 30071 (404) 615-7909
Integrated Security & Communications
https://isc-world.com Matthew Kirkland mkirkland@isc-world.com 117 Indigo Dr Brunswick GA 31525 (912) 265-6665
Siemens
www.siemens.com Chris Simpson chris.simpson@siemens.com 745 Corporate Drive Suite 200 Norcross GA 30093 (770) 329-7423
Specified Technologies
www.stifirestop.com Tenisha Morgan tmorgan@stifirestop.com 210 EVANS WAY Somerville NJ 08876 (800) 992 -1180
Raymond Engineering
www.raymondllc.com Ray Ramos industry.events@raymondllc.com 1224 Royal Drive Conyers GA 30094 (770) 483-9592
CE-TECH
https://www.ce-tech.com Mike Tonkinson mike.tonkinson@ce-tech.net 3728 Philips Hwy, Suite 56 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 202-5294
Prime Power Services
www.primepower.com Pete Torres ptorres@primepower.com 8225 Troon Circle Austell GA 30168 (404) 831-0205
Georgia Time Recorder
www.georgiatime.com Andrea Drath andrea@georgiatime.com 722 Collins Hill Road, Suite H-283 Lawrenceville GA 30046 (678) 596-3975
Ace Electric, Inc.
www.aceelectric.net Dale Flythe dale.flythe@aceelectric.net 1097 Parkway Drive Macon GA 31220 (478) 471-5100
Georgia Natural Gas
https://gng.com Tiffany Reese treese@southstarenergy.com 817 W. Peachtree Street Ste. 1000 Atlanta GA 30308 (404) 685-4004
Nalco Water
www.nalco.com Karen Balint kbalint@ecolab.com 1601 West Diehl Road Naperville IL 60563 (917) 887-4459
Steam-Co, LLC
www.steam-co.com Hugh Smith hugh@steam-co.com 420 Springhead Ch Rd Willacoochee GA 31650 (888) 225-9595